top of page


Saturday, June 25, 2022

The Early Music Voices Concert Series presents local harpsichordist, Justin Luchinski and friends, featuring two harpsichords from the National Music Centre collection.  Come and hear music from the 17th & 18th centuries and find out more about the National Music Centre’s amazing early keyboard collection.


The 20-Minute Concert will be presented at 1:30 & 2:30.

Included in the price of admission.



4e Suitte de Pièces de Clavessin

Ouverture / Allemande / Courante / Sarabande / Gavotte

Charles Dieupart (1667-1740)

Gioite al canto mio

Jacopo Peri (1561-1633)

Te lucis ante terminum

Chi desia di saper

Siren scene from La Liberazione di Ruggiero

Francesca Caccini (1587-c.1641)

Performers: Justin Luchinski, harpsichord

Hannah, Pagenkopf, Julie Harris, Elizabeth Fast, Jerald Fast, singers


National Music Centre

850 4 Street SE, Calgary, AB

bottom of page